If you need to delete or remove a clip from Clipcanvas, go to ‘Edit your clips’ in ‘Your account’ and access the large view of the clip. Here you will find a ‘Delete’-button. Please note that clips may take up to 3 days before you see them in Your account after uploading. Please do not delete your clips in the meantime. Doing so will remove the clips permanently, and you will not be able to upload the same clips ever again.